Athletic Dept Info

Warren Easton Athletic Department
3019 Canal Street    
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: (504) 324-7417

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Kartisia Esco
Phone: 504-324-7417
Email:  Kartisia.Esco@wechs.org

 

 

COACHING STAFF

Football
Jerry Phillips
Email:  Jerry.Phillips@wechs.org


Volleyball
Greg Hubley
Emai:  Greg.Hubley@wechs.org


Flag Football


Boys Basketball

Derek Hale
Email: Derek.Hale@wechs.org


Girls Basketball

Darius Mimms
Email:  Darius.Mimms@wechs.org

Katie Sterling-Boyd
Email:  Dawanda.Sterling-Boyd@wechs.org


Baseball

 

Softball
Darius Mimms
Email:  Darius.Mimms@wechs.org


Track